… so?

What am I suppose to write about? Can I get close to people? Does God exist?. These are some of the questions I’m planning to write about. Since I was a kid at kinder-garden, many people started to teach me some little english excersices: greetings, de ABC’s song, body’s animal parts, animal names, and so on. Then I renounced it for the next 6 years at preleminary school (I almost forgot everything).

Then 3 years of pathetical English Studies, ( wich by the way, helped me to improve a little bit what I was already forgotten), made me think about what I wanna be, and where I wanna stand up when High-School were over. I realized then, for the first time in my whole life, that i needed to improve all I can my English skills. That’s when all began.

Now, I’m self-studiying for FCE Cambridge Certificate and for the next six months. I’m pretty conffident at this. Sure I can do it better, and sure I will.

This blog will help me trough you to improve my English writing skills. I hope you can help me.

Entrada anterior
Deja un comentario

Responder

